Leiterliste


Abteilungsleiter/in

Cera

Abteilungsleiterin / Biberleiterin

Claudine Welti v/o Cera

cera@teobaergstai.ch

 

Biberleiter

Makura

Biberleiterin

Melanie Bösiger v/o Makura

 

Wölflileiter

Gazosa

Stufenleiterin 
Zoe Bleile v/o Gazosa
gazosa@teobaergstai.ch

 

Pepita

Wölflileiterin 
Priska Schaub v/o Pepita

 

Litschi

Wöflileiterin
Céline Hägeli v/o Litschi

 

Pfadileiter

Joy

Stufenleiterin 
Léonie Matthey v/o Joy
joy@teobaergstai.ch 

 

Peach

Pfadileiterin 
Maraya Heitz v/o Peach

 

Pioleiter

Abuu

Stufenleiter
Pascal Gürber v/o Abuu
abuu@teobaergstai.ch

 

Materialchef 

Krabat

Materialchef / Biberleiter 

Andreas Rieder v/o Krabat
krabat@material.ch
krabat@teobaergstei.ch

Duracell

Abteilungsleiter / Biberleiter

Kilian Bösiger v/o Duracell

duracell@teobaergstai.ch

 


Polo

Wölflileiter
Dominik Hasler v/o Polo

 

Bombadil

Wölflileiter 
Luca Opperer v/o Bombadil
 

Capone

Pfadileiter 
Nicola Roth v/o Capone